as a teenager how i woke up at 5 am every day

sara
2 min readOct 10, 2022

My biggest inspiration me it’s “my religion”

which is “Islam”

Allah tells us to get up an hour and helf before sunrise for “praying fajir” and after that get up for the busy day, but I had problems with this method because it doesn’t work in summer( prayering became in 3 a.m) and certainly I can’t start my day at 3 am but I found the solicitation for this problem.

which is a time of praying and go to sleep aging until 5 am to start my day.

this method makes me less stress and feels comfortable because I know what time I will wake up in daylily.

the biggest key is…

realize we are human and each human for centuries wakes up at sunrise

this is doesn’t to be success person

this is doesn’t to be a rich person

this is doesn’t a habit

this is a necessary thing and should we wake up at the sunrise

The second biggest key is…

Sleep early

as a random teenager (previously) I was one day full of sleep at midnight, which is the earliest time I had (because of an exhausting day or school), and another day full of sleep with sunrise at 3–5 am which is a comfortable day so that depending on how much this day makes me tired

that’s the biggest hard thing in this challenge to schedule my sleep time

but I got the selection which is

“the bedtime routine”

that routine should be the energy you full sleep and make you away from any sources of stress like talking with your friend or doing things make you a way in late

for me that’s my bedtime routine

_From 9:30 pm this time for skincare, and wear comfortable clothes

_in 10:00 go to the bed and listen to Quran or read

_at 10:00–11:00 I will be crushed out

The third key is…

Take a nap

Nap is very necessary for completing the day with high energy it’s around(20–90)min.

For me, I take one circle of sleep which is 90 min that’s helpful for me to complete sleep 8 or 9 hours.

And that’s it that’s the biggest change in my life after that everything is scheduled in my day my food, my sports, my study everything getting great and I noticed I’m highly focused I spend less time for my studying I’m really happy because finally, I tested that out “smarter not harder”.

--

--

sara
0 Followers

hi i am sara from iraq i hah born sice 17 years ago and i am very close to graduated and i use this app for share with you my pesonal experience